Mary Mardis accepting her GEOC President Service Award.
HBAG staff posing with their Presidential Awards from HBAG 2014-15 President Ted Noe. From L to R: Jan Royals, Kailey Murphy, Ted Noe, Austin Hackney, Bettie Sleeth, and Kelly Lass.
2015-16 HBAG President Neal Davis presenting David Ellis with the Executive Officer of the Year Award.
GEOC President Service Award

Mary Mardis, Greater Columbus HBA

2015 GEOC President and executive officer of the Greater Columbus HBA, Mary Mardis, was presented with an award to recognize her outstanding service, leadership, and contributions to the Georgia Executive Officers Council GEOC. tif.

Executive Officer of the Year

David Ellis, Greater Atlanta HBA

This year the Senior Officers and HBAG leadership chose David Ellis, executive officer of the Greater Atlanta HBA, to receive the Executive Officer of the Year Award. David has been an EO for more than 10 years and has been an outstanding leader within the federation. This award is based on attendance at meetings and seminars, involvement in the GEOC, and participation in HBAG and NAHB activities and meetings. David provides the continuity that helps hold a local association together.

Presidential Awards
This year, HBAG President Ted Noe presented HBAG staff members with awards for continued dedication and leadership to HBAG.
2015 Associate Vice President Recognition of Two Years of Service

Amanda Roland, HBA of Middle Georgia

Amanda Roland, 2015 Associate Vice President of the Home Builders Association of Georgia, was recognized for her outstanding and dedicated service over the past two years as Associate Vice President.