2016-2017 HBAG LEADERSHIP

PRESIDENT

Neal Davis, Newnan neal1775@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT Lamar Smith, Savannah lsmith@lamarsmithsignature.com
VICE PRESIDENT/TREASURER Bobby Cleveland, Macon bcleveland@fickling.com
VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY Jim Brown, Atlanta jim@jwbproperties.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Ted Noe, Rome tednoe@aol.com
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT Heather Bounds, Atlanta hbounds@callnorthwest.com
GEOC PRESIDENT David Ellis, Atlanta dellis@atlantahomebuilders.com
HBAG PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Home Builders Association of Georgia 3015 Camp Creek Parkway Atlanta, GA 30344 (404) 763-2453 (800) 248-2453 Fax: (404) 559-1531 www.hbag.org

Kelly Lass Executive Vice President klass@hbag.org
Jan Royals Controller/Scholarship Coordinator jroyals@hbag.org
Kailey Murphy Communications Specialist kmurphy@hbag.org
Austin Hackney Government Affairs Director ahackney@hbag.org
Bettie Sleeth Regulatory Affairs Consultant bsleeth@hbag.org
ADVERTISING

Jeff Pinwar

Advertising Sales Manager (810) 496-1106

jpinwar@printcomm.com